in a dream world.


(Clockwise from top left: Bag – Givenchy ‘Nightingale’; Faux fur – Kate Moss for Topshop; Claw bracelet – ASOS; T-shirt – T By Alexander Wang; Jeans – Nudie Jeans Co.; Hat – Bardot; Boots – Mimi Loves Jimi)

If I had a buttload (and I mean, a buttload) of cash to throw away (or rather, invest in wonderful wardrobe staples for my future) – then this is exactly what I would be wearing.. like right now. Right this very second. These things would be on my body as I type this. That’s the kind of immediacy I am referring to.

I got so excited making this flat lay that it’s actually a bit pathetic. Who says money doesn’t buy you happiness? It buys Givenchy, which is even better!

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Lusting For. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to in a dream world.

  1. Marianne says:

    Love that faux fur jacket. And congratulations on the new job! :D Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

