new york, new york.

Photos from style.com, Vogue, Sportsgirl, refinery29.

Start spreading the news, New York, New York. I guess working on a brand that is obsessed with bold and bright colour is beginning to show! Fashion weeks are never short of wardrobe inspiration and I am loving what I have seen come out of this week! (Not to mention all of the local darlings making waves over there… hello Nicole, hello Jess!) Bring on London, Milan and Paris. I’m going to clean out my wardrobe this week so I can afford pretty new things.

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Lusting For. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to new york, new york.

  1. Best inspiration ever! Love all the pops of bright colour!

  2. cecylia says:

    ahh wish we were there hun :) Great selection- loving the colours and prints!

  3. Aliya says:

    Oh wow! These are great photos!! I love th pops of bright colour!

    My giveaway is up and running:
    Win the Vintage Dress of Your Choice! (open to everyone)

    http://papermoonsandmacarons.blogspot.com/2011/09/giveaway-in-springtime.html

    x Aliya

  4. Little J says:

    Ace post Sam. I can’t stop staring at the girl in the apple earrings and acid yellow ensemble – wowzers!

    xo,
    Jacquie

  5. Pingback: bright « Field Tripsters

Leave a Reply

