Park & Cube

Images from Park&Cube

Fashion blogs are a dime a dozen these days and it takes a particularly amazing one to have me save it to my Bookmarks, but I do not know how I haven’t found Park&Cube sooner! Not only are her outfit choices simply perfect, but it ticks all the other boxes that I look for in an outstanding blog aswell; fantastic and clean graphic design, beautiful photography, selective imagery, witty and interesting text to equal the imagery, and possibly the best DIY tutorials I have seen… so much inspiration. She has got me completely wanting to revamp this blog design now too – if only my design knowledge extended past HTML and CSS…

Anyway, I am going to stock up on studs BIG TIME this weekend – studding is one phase I am definitely not over yet. Look out handbags, I know you thought you were safe from my Bedazzler but you’re not out of the woods yet.

A GIGANTIC thank you to those who have recently featured or linked Twin Cat Vintage on their own blogs lately – I have noticed the boom in hits and I am incredibly stoked. Please make sure you let me know if you do link me, as I am more than happy to return the kind gesture! =)

Speaking of store updates, I added a new collection to the store so make sure you check it out if you get the chance. I am very excited about the recent photoshoots I have done with the models, so you can expect a lot of fantastic new pieces to arrive soon.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Inspiration, Store News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Park & Cube

  1. Julia says:

    Hahaha!…I agree! I must admit that I just bought more studs to do more DIY. You are not the only one, ‘The phase’ is so not over;) My poor shoes and bags…even my new levis jacket…it’s gona hurt, hehe:)

  2. Meg says:

    Love, love, love the stuff you have for sale on eBay.
    Great blog too, recently linked you up on my blog. I’ll be keeping an eye on the stuff you have for sale, I’m placing bids as we speak 🙂

    • Sam Twin Cat says:

      You are absolutely gorgeous, thanks for the linking – I’ll link you back. Love your style girl. xo

Leave a Reply

