Three Keyboard Cat Moon

Image via Threadless

There are not enough words to describe how much I want this t-shirt. It is everything I am summed up on an AA print. And involves so many Internerd satirical references that people would see me in the street and nod their head slightly and I would nod back and it would be like we knew a cool secret that no one else was exclusive (*cough*) enough to get. Yes. Please.

Note: Kudos points to you if you would be one of those people nodding.

This entry was posted in Lusting For, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Three Keyboard Cat Moon

  1. Julia says:

    OMG…I Love this shirt!!! I am such a cat person its not even funny. I will buy anything with cats on it…bought a really cool Mink Pink cat t-shirt the other day.
    Thanks for such a nice comment on my blog. We would be awesome friends if I were in Melbourne for sure! It’s bit of a scary thought how much time we would spend shopping hehe;) If I’m ever in Melbourne I will be sure to let you know…xx

    P.s. I missed out on one of the skirts you were selling last week and I was wondering if there would be more high waisted skirts with cool prints on their way to the Twin Cat shop??

  2. Sam Twin Cat says:

    Heya! You’re welcome, no probs. Def let me know if you come to Melb, we’ll shop up a storm – so many lovely vintage stores here you would go nuts!

    There will be plenty of skirts coming – especially in the next month, as I often turn maxi dresses into mini’s, I have actually amassed about 40 different prints that I am going to turn into re-constructed vintage skirts! =) So I’m sure there will be something there you will like!

  3. Meg says:

    Ahhh! I love key board cat! I saw this t-shirt last week and fell in love. haha, hilarious!
    Glad to hear you picked my dear friend Ali to use as a model. We lived together for a year last year and he is an absolute delight, I can’t wait to see the pics!
    xx

Leave a Reply

