A Little Somethin' Somethin'

I quite like the end questionnaire in Vanity Fair and I’ve seen this on a couple of other blogs, so if I can’t beat them, why not join em, right? It reminds me a little bit of those e-mail forwards I used to do when I was thirteen, but I guess if you didn’t want to read what I have to say you wouldn’t be here…

I think I will quiz some of my very attractive, very talented and very stylish friends for these, because if I’m super interested in them then there’s no reason why you won’t find them super interesting too! To the girls who model for me, you better watch out, because you might be next! But to start with, I’m interviewing.. me!

This is I.

What is your idea of perfect happiness? Love, imported beer, Pink Floyd on vinyl and a fireplace.

What is your greatest fear? Not achieving.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself? Impatience and selfishness.

What is the trait you most deplore in others? Selfishness, greed & being late.

What is your greatest extravagance? Material things I don’t need.

What is your current state of mind? Fuzzy eyed and fuzzy minded.

On what occasion do you lie? When I feel it’s necessary.

What do you dislike most about your appearance? My braces at the moment – IT’S TRUE Y’ALL, I HAVE EM!

Which living person do you most despise? I could rattle on about politics but…

What is the quality you most like in a man? Creativity, honesty, humour & warmth.

What is the quality you most like in a woman? The above.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse? “CLAUDE!”

Which talent would you most like to have? Natural musicality.

What do you consider your greatest achievement? I’m not sure.

If you were to die and come back as a person or thing, what do you think it would be? A cat.

Where would you like to live? Oslo, New York & London. Typical answers.

What is your most treasured possession? Life.

What do you most value in your friends? Everything! But especially that they stick by me.

Who are your favorite writers? Bukowski for his honesty, Hemingway for his imagination, HS Thompson for the laughs & the greats who lived through the 60s & 70s and wrote it all down, for their memories.

Who is your favorite hero of fiction? Penny Lane beneath the blue suburban skies.

Which historical figure do you most identify with? I wouldn’t want to put myself on such pedastal.

What is it that you most dislike? Narrow minds.

What is your motto? I’ll get back to you.

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little Somethin' Somethin'

  1. Julia says:

    Hehe…I love reading these! I can’t believe so many of your answers were identical to what I would write:) I had considered to copy you and put the questions up on my blog but it would sound the same hehe…maybe i’ll find other questions:)
    Ohh…how I would love an imported beer now by a fireplace with my cat…heaven!
    Keep it up gorgeous girl:) xx

Leave a Reply

