come on little heartbreaker

Mucho apologies for the blogging hiatus, didn’t mean to, but have been caught up with so much work lately that I just haven’t had the time. Here’s another little tidbit from the shoot we did recently to tide you over. I promise a proper update tomorrow with lots of beautifully inspiring images I have been collecting on my travels.

PS. Anyone in Melbourne who hasn’t yet seen the Salvador Dali retrospective at the NGV, make sure you check it out! I went yesterday (can’t believe it took me so long to go) and the art just blew me away. I’d seen his early film work but not his animation collaboration, and the pieces on display range from his teenage years all the way through to his rise in celebrity and advertisements he made! The jewellery section… awe-inspiring! Even if Dali or Surrealism isn’t your thing, I would totally recommend it – I’ll definitely be going back for more.

Love Sam xoxo

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

