Monday Morning Inspiration

Some pretty pictures to inspire you this week!

To be able to dress like you’re in an editorial everyday… wouldn’t that be fun?

Ahhhh the postman is here – how exciting. I have been doing a bit of online shopping overkill lately, so I wonder if it’s my Threadless order…

Happy Monday sweetpeas!
Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monday Morning Inspiration

  1. meg says:

    Wow.. I love these pics!
    I would love to dress up like I was in an editorial everyday! Alas… I work in the country and even slightly patterened tights from Coles are a shock to some farmers 😦

  2. Julia says:

    Gorgeous photos!…where on earth do you find them?!?
    I just blogged a little about you, you should check it out:)

    • Sam Twin Cat says:

      Thank you so much Julia! I have linked to you on the TCV Facebook page too. =)

      I find all the pics by constantly browsing fashion blogs! You should see my Bookmarks folder for them, there would be at least a hundred. I have my faves though! Tumblr is good for inspiring pics too!

Leave a Reply

