Spring Fever

On this side of the globe, it’s very exciting to be welcoming in perfect Spring weather! Where the temperatures are cooling down in the Northern hemisphere, here in Aus we’re lusting over florals, the perfect ‘summer boots’, stressing over our winter bodies & soon will begin the dreaded hunt for the perfect bikini!

I’m not much of a summer girl myself, despite living on the beach, I find it stressful to dress for hot weather – I love the layering and moodiness and accessorising that accompanies Winter. However I must say, the sun shining so brightly in the morning really is a lovely change and I’m excited for the girly floral sundresses and pale wash frayed denim that this season will bring. I’ve ordered my perfect vintage tan lace-up roper boots so hopefully they arrive soon so I can really embrace the season!

Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Fever

  1. Elisabet says:

    I simply love your pictures! The mood in them is amazing and brings me warmth at heart and give me hope for a brighter season when fall is arriving here in Sweden. Without doubt I must find these lace-up boots to wear with my preppy yet romantic blouse and high-waist skirt! Thanks for your inspiration!

    • Sam Twin Cat says:

      Hei Elisabet, tusen takk!
      So happy to hear you enjoy our photos, a Swedish fall and winter is absolutely beautiful so while it is warming up here, I am still very jealous of your season! SNOW! =)
      Good luck finding some cute lace up boots. Klemmer TCV

Leave a Reply

