Swordfish HotKiss Night

After what feels like the longest wait ever, I finally became part of the iPhone generation today! It’s very exciting and I haven’t stopped downloading useless and useful apps all morning! Such handy little things, I wonder what life would be without all this technology…

Apologies for the long delay between blogs – I have been having a few days away at my boy’s home in Phillip Island – such a beautiful place, home of penguins, seals and koalas – a dream! (Unfortunately this trip I saw only wild rabbits, but next time I definitely want to see koalas!) He is now off on a filming trip to Papua New Guinea so I am going to try and utilise the next couple of weeks to concentrate on the thousands of things on my to-do list!

I have some extremely exciting plans moving along at the moment with one of my bestfriends Courtney, but all will be revealed in good time. All I can say is that if you live in Melbourne, you definitely need to keep an ear out, as this is exciting stuff! =) Been very busy with meetings and meetings, and have unfortunately fallen a little behind in my Twin Cat photoshoots but more beautiful vintage is most certainly on its way in!

There are a few gorgeous pieces at Buy It Now prices in the store:



This next month is crazy hectic, with finishing off my double degree at Uni within the next month (a scary but very long-awaited feeling!) and so many business plans for the near future. I am very under the weather though, which is so unfortunate given I really need to be on top of my game right now – Docs tomorrow first thing to get it all sorted out, swollen glands, sore throat, ouch!

Hope everyone is out and about and enjoying this beautiful sunny weather!

Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swordfish HotKiss Night

  1. Julia says:

    Hope you get better soon girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

