Glass Ceiling

Been super busy working on getting this off the ground! If you or anyone you know would be interested in having a stall, do check out the website and give us a buzz!

In other news, I just got in the most amazing selection of vintage from France, Italy and Germany – you will die, I know I certainly did unpacking it all. I now have dozens and dozens of gorgeous sundresses to photograph so I just can’t wait to get shooting this week with the lovely TC girls. I also got a hold of the most beautiful and classic green vintage BCBG Max Azria wrap dress amongst other very “on-trend” pieces like studded denim.

I know this editorial shoot has been blogged to death, but I still absolutely love it. It’s not exactly cutting edge in terms of fashion and styling, but what I love about it besides the beautiful light and photography is that it’s so WEARABLE. And that’s nice for a change!

Definitely gets me excited to get a LookBook shoot happening for Twin Cat sometime soon!

Got me some tickets to Pyramid Rock Festival for this NYE celebrations – as a regular Falls Fest goer, it should be interesting to say the least. What are your New Years plans?

Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Inspiration, Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

