Ending Start

Some inspiring pictures to brighten up your TGIF!

I am so in love with that last zipper bracelet, I might have to DIY-TRY that!

The good news for the boys out there is that I am slowly amassing a great collection of guys vintage that I am really excited to share with you! The bad news is that I don’t quite have enough yet for a whole line so you’ll just have to be a little bit more patient. I’m going to start shooting the pieces on my boy when I get hold of him so you can at least get a little taster – it’s quite fab!

The good news for the ladies is that there are literally French and Italian dresses overflowing out of my stock room! It’s crazy! So it’s a big weekend of shooting this week, hopefully lots and lots of fun!

Have a super Friday!
Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Inspiration, Lusting For, Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

