Spring Fever

It’s finally Spring and it seems Spring Fever has taken over here at Twin Cat!

We’re swimming in mountains of beautiful vintage dresses that are perfect for your spring flings and soirees – even the Spring racing carnival… vintage never looked so good.

Here is a selection that has just landed in the Twin Cat Store – Alisha looks like an absolute doll!


Mint Ruffle Pleat Dress


Amazing Pastel Plunge Back Bow Dress


Pink White Pussybow Dress


Black Pink Floral Shoulder Detail Dress


White Linen and Lace Lined Party Dress


Floral One Piece Romper


BCBG Max Azria Slouch Wrap Dress


Apple Green Mini Tee Dress

Sometimes it’s tough not to just cave in and keep everything to myself – can you imagine the size my wardrobe would be? I could give Carrie Bradshaw a run for her money that’s for sure.

So many more pretty things arriving in store over the next month… I’m off to Japan at the end of November so I’m trying to get as much in the store as I can before I take two weeks off. Lots of planning for Blackbird Summer Market too – I will be having a stall as well as running the market, so if you’re in Melbourne you will need to drop by in December and have a drink with me!

Love Sam xo

This entry was posted in Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

