Dancing Shoes

Mardi wears: Zipper Leotard (American Apparel), Vintage Denim Zip Vest (Twin Cat Vintage), Vintage 80s Party Skirt (Twin Cat Vintage), Sequin Bow (Forever New), Minnie Mouse ears (cheap $2 store), Vintage Faux Fur Throw (Twin Cat Vintage)

As you can probably see, the blog has had a little bit of a make-over.
My aim is that this blog is a somewhat inspiring collection of photos and styling ideas, so it seems fitting that the images be larger and clearer.

These are photos from a shoot I did with Mardi quite some time ago, but we never got around to uploading them to the site. You might have seen one of them if you ordered anything from Twin Cat over the winter, as one of them was printed on our Thank You cards. They were fun to shoot, especially as we hadn’t done anything at night time for Twin Cat yet. I have some cute concepts for further night time shoots which I hope to do this summer.

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Inspiration, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dancing Shoes

  1. helena says:

    I love the new blog layout Sam!

  2. Jessy says:

    Hi darling,

    Thank you so much for the comment – it made my day! I was actually on your blog less than hour ago … I love the new look and the styling is flawless. I’m super excited about new york and plan to make a comeback on eBay next week … will need money for airline food and souvenirs! I’m adding you to my blogroll, will visit again soon x

  3. Sam Twin Cat says:

    Thanks so much Jessy, I will add you to my blogroll too and will definitely keep checking back.
    Looking forward to reading more!
    xo

Leave a Reply

