Bloglovin?

Apparently Bloglovin is quite a cool little blog gadget and I’m all about cool little blog gadgets, so if you are so inclined, please follow my blog using Bloglovin. There’s a handy little link in the right sidebar.

In an attempt to make this post less-advertisey, here is a cheesy Christmas snap of my boy and I. I’m wearing my favourite vintage top (an amazing black and silver sequinned thing) and he is wearing his favourite Steve Zissou red beanie. Happy holidays!

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bloglovin?

  1. Lyndsay says:

    You two are so cute – Sam, your hair has got so long! xx

Leave a Reply

