Going to Market

A few little snaps from the weekend’s market stall at Ladies Markets. I always enjoy having a stall at a market, I love being able to interact with people in real life, as opposed to through my computer screen. I am excited that the market my friend Courtney and I run, Blackbird Market, is going to be a monthly event from February onwards. Twin Cat Vintage will also regularly have a stall there, and I think we’ll be limiting our market appearances to just Blackbird from now on. =)

The weather is so hot in Melbourne, it’s so difficult to get anything remotely productive done, but after spending yesterday lazing around my friend’s pool and eating triple chocolate ice-cream, I’m trying my very best to get as much done now as possible. Fingers crossed I won’t slack off and hit the beach instead! x

This entry was posted in Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

