You were made for me

The TCV Store had a big update today with plenty of bright and vibrant colours! I haven’t done a blog post in a little while that showcases my favourite listings, but I thought I’d make a point of showing you a bunch of my favourites from this week.

There is also a bulk listing in the store right now, which gives you a chance to snap up 18 items in one go. I am just drowning in a sea of vintage right now and am trying to make way for more, so you really can grab a bargain this way.

Now back to the photo editing!
Sam xo

This entry was posted in Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You were made for me

  1. Katey says:

    oohhh love this!
    beautiful white lace top.

    and love the shirt under it.

    great post ladies x x x

Leave a Reply

