Venus in furs

Sequin Top (vintage), Scarf (Chanel), Leather shorts (H&M Tokyo)

I suspect that no matter how hard I try, I always look like I’m wearing the same outfit whenever I go out. Black, black, black with a dash of sparkles and a good measure of leather. I would have to say this is my favourite top, just one of those pieces that you can always throw on and feel glamorous without going to too much effort. Rachel Zoe, with these hooker heels and the best $8 vintage top to ever be found, you would be proud.

Sam x

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Venus in furs

  1. Crystelle says:

    Ahh love it !!

  2. linda-mari says:

    Oh, I love your blog! Your style is impeccable.

  3. Sam Twin Cat says:

    Thank you so much ladies! x

Leave a Reply

