Pull yer socks up

Tee (American Apparel), Skirt (Vintage), Boots (Vintage), Necklace & Bag (Mimco)

I wish someone had told me to pull my socks up.

While the rest of the world is currently getting to enjoy the season of thigh high platform boots, it’s still hot days here in Melbourne and the closest I can get to jumping onto this trend is via thigh high socks – which in these photos are more like knee highs. I took advantage of today’s 23C degree weather to pull out the winter woolies, though it has since heated up and has left me feeling a little bit silly. Kudos to my mum too, for attempting to challenge her reputation as World’s Worst Photographer.

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pull yer socks up

  1. Emma says:

    LOVE your skirt!

    -Emma
    spindizzyfall.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

