O green world

It’s been a busy couple of weeks here at Twin Cat HQ and not looking to get any easier. But with all the steps forward that I feel like we’re taking, I’m sure it’s going to be well worth it!

I met yesterday with He Who Will Be Soon Sick Of The Sight Of Me (our webdeveloper) and I’m really excited about our new webstore developments. I’m sure some of you know that when we originally founded Twin Cat Vintage back in 2008, one of the biggest goals of mine was to eventually be able to sell our vintage on our own proper online store. It’s finally coming together and I for one, cannot wait! We had a special photoshoot for it the other day, and they are my all-time favourite and most proud photographs I’ve ever taken. The store will be launching in a couple of months time, so stay tuned!

I also worked with a new twin cat the other day, Eloise, and I totally forgot to blog some of our photos so here they are.

She was a thrill to work with and as you can see, an absolute stunner, so you can definitely expect to see more of her pretty face around here!

Anyway, much more to do tonight (I’m loaded on a truly unhealthy quantity of caffeine) including bundling up two dozen packages to be sent out tomorrow morning.

I hope you’re all having a wonderful week!
Sam xo

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to O green world

  1. Mez says:

    Beautiful photos, can’t wait to see the store!

Leave a Reply

