Dead or alive?

You can’t see it here but I was wearing an awesome hat last night. Good God my cheeks seem to be getting bigger and bigger as I get older.

I went to Penthouse Mouse for the Spook Mag live photoshoot thing last night, which Chase was filming, etc. It was your usual fashion circle affair – lots of super attractive people wandering around in super attractive outfits. I recognised a few of the girls as bloggers too, which was kind of strange seeing people off a computer screen? I may have had a couple too many Asahi’s so the event is a bit of a blur but it was a nice change to be out on a Wednesday and the shoot itself seemed pretty cool – I look forward to seeing the finished product in Issue #3. More photos and Marcus’s write-up here.

xoxo

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

