Stylo

A couple of concerns regarding my visit to the hair salon today:

  • I have songs by Ke$ha and other equally as mind-numbing “performers” stuck in my head now, thanks to their choices of mixed CDs.
  • It costs a lot to maintain hair colour… my bathroom shelf never looked so full.
  • It took six hours out of my life… and most horrifying, I didn’t get to have lunch!

However the most important part in all of this is that I have bangin new hair. Mum reckons I look (even more) like an Asian hooker now, but I really like being half-blonde. Apologies for the second post in a row of my mug however I thought I’d share a ph0t of the dip-dye. It’s a bit shorter than I would have liked (I was pretty fond of my safety blanket), but after a month of re-growth I think it will be perfect.

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Stylo

  1. Jessy says:

    oh, my, GOD! i LOVE it! you look amazing! it’s the perfect stretch colour.

    hope you are well lovely one x

  2. Mez says:

    Fuckin hot lady.

  3. Marie says:

    Dødskult Sam!!!!!! har du det bra? tenker masse på deg. klem

  4. Eirryn says:

    Absolutely LOVE it! So, did you get it painted on, or just the ends dyed? I’ve been thinking about doing something similar for AGES, but hadnt had the guts – I think you’ve just inspired me though =) x

  5. Sam Twin Cat says:

    Thanks so much guys! I’m glad you like it!

    Eirryn, I think she was painting it on, a bit like getting foils, except she did every section of hair. She teased it up at the roots first to get it to look uneven. You should definitely do it, I love having something so different, I’m very pleased I finally did it. xoxo

  6. jesus christ i love this colour SO much!! you have completely inspired me to do something crazy with my hair.. xx

Leave a Reply

