Sun drenched

Cat t-shirt (gift shop), Faux leather leggings (Cotton On), Leopard backpack (Camberwell markets), Boots (Zara, Tokyo)

Ah, the golden hour when she sun is low in the sky and photos become sun drenched and whimsically, all so Sofia Coppola x Virgin Suicides style.

I picked up these leggings yesterday in my efforts to be “budget smart”. $10 at Cotton On means I don’t have great expectations for them in terms of quality, but with their great fit, perfect matte finish and extra long length, I think it’s safe to say they will see a lot of wear this winter. I also picked up this tres chic leopard slouch backpack at the markets on the weekend, such a steal at $3. I never thought I was the backpack type of gal, but I guess the leopard won my heart over.

xoxo

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sun drenched

  1. Mez says:

    fuckin hot!

  2. SALLYs says:

    i love your blog 🙂 and i am just about to get into a (hopefully not fierce) bidding war over the maroon velvet long sleeved dress currently on your ebay store! wish me luck haha!

    xx come visit!
    http://nineteen-candles.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

