A world away

T-shirt (Norwegian Tourist Shop), Skirt, Boots & Belt (vintage), Tights (eBay), Bow (costume shop)

Taking photos for my blog everyday is becoming less and less tiresome. I just feel sorry for my poor sister who is subjected to my demands every morning.

Here I am in my slightly costumey-looking sartorial effort. A little bit school girl? A little bit witch? A little bit Japanese? My styling for Twin Cat often lends itself towards the costume party end of the spectrum so it surprises me not that it’s beginning to spill over into my real life too.

I apologise for the lack of store updates, I am going on a holiday next week to Vietnam and Cambodia and therefore won’t be re-stocking until I get back in a couple of weeks. It will be the most huge, amazing collection when it happens though, so definitely worth the wait. I’m looking forward to finding some treasures for the store on my trip too, as I’ve heard the shopping is to die for.

xoxo

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A world away

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Twin Cat Vintage » A world away -- Topsy.com

  2. mo says:

    wish i could wear a giant bow on my head and look as cute as you. i would look horrible!

    visit LIKE A FOX

    http://www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com
    http://www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com
    http://www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com

  3. Love those vintage boots! You must have the best wardrobe, with your access to all that awesome vintage stuff you source.. xx

  4. Lillian says:

    Those stockings are just too cute!

    Can’t wait for the next collection to be up! I’m still mourning the loss of one of the items from last collection I didn’t win so hopefully there will be something just as amazing in the new lot x

  5. Jessica says:

    ooh! have fun on your trip- can’t wait to see what you pick up! i love this outfit, by the way! ❤

    http://aberrantmoda.blogspot.com/

  6. anya says:

    I love everything about this outfit!

  7. Sally says:

    OH MY GOD I MISSED OUT ON THE VELVET DRESS AGAIN. I need to become a more savvy Ebay-er! it hurts even more second time round! This is a super cute outfit- i’m wearing tights like these right now!

    xx

Leave a Reply

