Store picks

Leopard Faux Fur Crop Jacket Scottish Mohair/Wool Fringe Cape
Dark Red Lace Bib Princess Dress
Slouchy Leopard Print Shirt
Lace & Taffeta Big Bow Prom Dress
Beige Pure Wool Grandpa Cardigan
Black & White Grunge Pussybow Dress
Maroon Velvet Empire Dress
Teal Parachute Drop Waist Dress
Sequin Batwing Avant Garde Party Dress
Velvet Scoop Back Top & Daisy Skirt
Tartan Wool Oversized Cardigan

CLICK TO SHOP NOW!

Well I managed to get the new collection instore yesterday in the Twin Cat Vintage store. These are my personal favourites in the range and I hope you all find something you like too!

I am having a massive clearance sale at Blackbird Markets tomorrow, with nothing over $20. I basically want to get rid of everything so I can make room for more! If you’re in Melbourne tomorrow and have nothing to do, come along to the market at The Workers Club on Brunswick St… it’s a great day with live bands, artists & photographers, independant designers in fashion, jewellery and accessories, more vintage than you can poke a stick at, and lots of yummy noms and cider.

Have a great weekend everyone! xo

This entry was posted in Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Store picks

  1. sallyannie says:

    Love the velvet! Great picks 😀 I will definitely try very hard to get there, yay!

  2. Lin_me says:

    😦 I wish I were in Melbourne

  3. sally says:

    yayyyyy another velvet dress!! awesome selection, absolutely love it! i just did a shoot on my blog i think you’ll like…

    xx come visit!
    http://nineteen-candles.blogspot.com/

  4. mo says:

    great picks!

    visit my blog to hear about my encounter with THE COBRASNAKE.



    check out aussie style blog LIKE A FOX at



    http://www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com
www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com
www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

