Change is in the air

The problem I have with fashion is sometimes I like too many things and get lost in a cacophony of influences and styles. So this week I am taking a deep breath before streamlining what (as you can imagine) is a wardrobe of ridiculous proportions. I’m starting by deciding what my favourite 10 pieces are that I own and working from them to determine what stays and what goes.

I am a skeptic when it comes to most “readings” (astrological, palm, numerological… tarot), however my tarot reader seems to be on a strangely correct roll. Big changes have been happening and I am daunted, apprehensive, nervous but also incredibly excited to be moving forward and making change.

PS. Thank you to all the new blog followers, I look forward to following you all back. Feel free to let me know if you wish to link exchange. =)

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Change is in the air

  1. Mez says:

    I love the idea of a good closet clean out. I’m planning on doing it when I move to our new house – and a clean out of my kitchen, never ending draws and shelves. Yayaayayayaya!! Have a lovely weekend.

    + + + + + + + + + + + +
    http://www.blithelyunaware.com
    + + + + + + + + + + + +
    http://www.blithelyunaware.com
    + + + + + + + + + + + +

  2. Emma says:

    dont throw away vintage or expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -em
    spindizzyfall

  3. Nina says:

    I know what u mean, sometimes I love too many things/ & wonder if normal to dabble in all of it…Im a new follower, would love for u to follow and exchange links??!!

    fashionableroad.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

