2am

Stripe shirt & leather shorts (vintage), Wedges (custom), Bow tie (Forever New), Purse (Louis Vuitton), Tights (Topshop)

Why my boyfriend Chase decided that 2am after a drunken night out was a good time to get out his camera, I’m not entirely sure of. I do know that I’m leaning against the wall, not for a cool pose, but because it’s stopping me from falling face first. Ignoring the drunk eyez, let’s just appreciate the new shorts shall we? Butter soft vintage leather with a diagonal zipper and double snap closure. Too good to be true? I picked up not one pair but three! So expect to find a couple in the Twin Cat store this week!

I have been really sick this week so unable to do nearly any work at all, but hope to have my new collection listed by the end of the week. Big changes and big moves are all happening and I can’t wait until everything is settled again. =)

I passed out before the opportunity to take his photo conveniently came up, but payback was mine in the morning.

xo

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2am

  1. you are beautiful dear! and those shorts…how long i have been looking for the perfect pair of leather shorts i can’t tell you. Lucky thing..!
    xx

  2. natalie says:

    i agree, i’ve been on the hunt for some, wish i wasn’t strapped for cash 😦

  3. violaine says:

    I love your style!! especially your tights. They’re so nice!!
    violaine
    http://www.2girlstonight.com

  4. Fashionwild says:

    I JUST LOVE YOUR BLOG!!! Come and see mine!

  5. mo says:

    very cute.

    visit my blog to hear about my encounter with THE COBRASNAKE.



    check out aussie style blog LIKE A FOX at

    

www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com

    http://www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com

    http://www.commeunrenard.blogspot.com

  6. Mez says:

    These photos made me smile, love the drunky drunkness.

    + + + + + + + + + + + +
    http://www.blithelyunaware.com
    + + + + + + + + + + + +
    http://www.blithelyunaware.com
    + + + + + + + + + + + +

  7. Napua says:

    you’ve satisfied my need to find a garter… those stalkings are killer!! and you look SO FINE!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

