Giveaway!

It’s been a little while since our last giveaway so it’s about time we do another!

This time you’re entering to win a 12-month subscription to your choice of favourite fashion magazine (you can choose from Russh, Frankie or Vogue Australia).

To enter, it’s as simple as it’s always been. Simply become a fan of the Twin Cat Vintage facebook page if you’re not already (click here), and click on the Suggest to Friends button found on the left-hand side of the page. Suggest the page to as many friends as you can! Then just leave a wall comment on the page to let me know that you have suggested and wish to enter the draw!

For those who do not use Facebook, you can enter too by somehow spreading the word about Twin Cat Vintage. Perhaps you could tell your friends over coffee one day, mention us in a blog post if you blog, or send out a little group e-mail! Once you’ve done this, just leave a comment here on this blog post to let me know that you’re spreading the Twin Cat love.

Thanks & good luck to you all!
xoxo

This entry was posted in Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Twin Cat Vintage ยป Giveaway! -- Topsy.com

  2. fathima says:

    Hi! I’m sooo amped for a frankie subscription, I spread the love on facebook AND twitter ๐Ÿ˜€
    Hope I win!

  3. Twittered for you doll!

    Cheers,
    Madeleine Louise
    wekilledcouture . com

  4. i’d be more than happy to spread the love for you even if there wasn’t a prize! Suggested friends on facebook, told a few people in person and i’ll mention your comp in my next blog post xx

  5. I tell everyone about you wonderful girls,so clever and so many nice things,and lovely people,too,could not ask for better xo

  6. Clara says:

    wow. amazing
    i really love it
    xx

  7. I have tweeted about your giveaway!

  8. Iris says:

    I spread the love on live journal and to a few of my friends online. I really love all those 3 magazine! so it is kinda hard to just pick one haha.

  9. Lin_me says:

    I retweeted ya!!! Love your style!! Your photos are always amazing!!! xx

  10. Emily says:

    Have been spreading the verbal Twin Cat love. Massive fan of your style, blog and shop. XX

  11. lucy says:

    deleted my facebook, but just did a little post on my tumblr here: http://thatgirllucy.tumblr.com/post/740442439/get-your-ass-over-to and i have about 900 followers so hopefully that should send a lot of people your way ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. lucy says:

    and just re-tweeted too x

  13. chantelle says:

    i hope this isn’t too late! i’ve liked and suggested on facebook ๐Ÿ™‚ please enter me!

Leave a Reply

