blk.lace

Black lace top worn backwards (Bardot), Boots (Cheeky Monkey?), Cardigan (Target)

Trying to have a Fashion Toast moment on a budget. All of these items except the top (which I picked up for $30 on the weekend), have been sitting in my storage suitcase for months, if not years, waiting for another opportunity to be seen. The boots are one of my favourites – they may squeak like only cheap imitation patent leather can, but with double buckles, pyramid studs, lace-ups and what my mother would call a “practical heel”, the noise I make on our linoleum floor is well worth it.

Did I ever introduce you to my panda friend / photo assistant? This little man stands in for me when I need to get my focus just right, and is also good for cuddles.

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to blk.lace

  1. alice says:

    best photo assistant evvver!

  2. Damn, you’re cute. Bonus points for having a giant, fluffy panda as an assistant!

  3. Mez says:

    Awwwwwwwwww love the panda!

  4. chantelle says:

    you’re so gorgeous & your hair is amazing! lovely cardi & those shoes are fabulous, stunning outfit ❤

  5. eli says:

    I think you look fantastic! She gets her clothes for free, we gotta do what we can!

  6. alysha says:

    love the outfit post
    really cool hair, I also dyed mine like this but its mostly orange
    great blog

    dressed-to-digress.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

