in the woods.

It’s hard to stay inspired when the rest of the world is celebrating the summery season of music festivals, denim cut offs & sunshine, but this little editorial might be just enough to get my through the chilly months. Good thing I found the perfect black cape last week.

This entry was posted in Fashion Photography, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to in the woods.

  1. Tina says:

    I’m totally feeling you here! I’m still living in my cut off shorts and midriff tops and freezing everyday… kind of idiotic… despite the cold of Sydney

    http://harryhighpanties.blogspot.com/
    xx

  2. I know how you feel! But then I see photos like these and I’m happy it’s winter again! I’m still looking for the perfect cape. By the time I find one I bet it’ll be spring!

Leave a Reply

