like a charm.

T-shirt (American Apparel), Skirt (vintage Sportsgirl), Boots (Jeffrey Campbell), Bag (custom made), Faux coon tail (eBay)

I somehow managed to combine my three most favourite affordable labels in this outfit and attempted to channel my inner Olsen twin. Despite the obvious differences (say the much lesser budget and oh, my asian-ness), I am pleased to report I’m feeling chic, Olsen-y and comfortable all at the same time.

The maxi skirt I picked up at my local Op shop last week and was delighted to find the Sportsgirl tag on it – 90’s Sportsgirl is like gold to me. I haven’t got much to say about the faux racoon tail except I guess I like to pat fluffy things 24/7 and enjoy giving dogs something to bark at when I walk past their front gate.. make what you will out of that.

xo

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to like a charm.

  1. love it!
    very on trend without wearing head to toe fast fashion labels.

    Cheers,
    Madeleine Louise
    wekilledcouture . com

  2. Mez says:

    I already told you how much I love that foxy fox tail, I love to pay mine… people think it’s odd… then they feel it and it’s ammmazing. Go the foxy tails!!

Leave a Reply

