winona.

Dress & Hat (vintage)

I need some advice.
This is pretty important stuff, guys. *ahem*
Do I go back to all black hair? Or keep the two-tone look that I was never entirely in love with to begin with but has perhaps grown on me with time (and length). I cut my fringe and I’m indecisive about doing a good ol’ homedye job now too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to winona.

  1. Mez says:

    I love the two tone… But TBH I would go to a fantastic hairdresser to get it done. I don’t trust my 1/2 Asian hair with home products and neither does my hairdresser hahaahahahaa. If you want a good colorist I recommend Candy at BIBA in Carlton.

    Good luck with your decision, either way you’ll look hot because you just are 😉

  2. Kate says:

    To be honest, not a fan of the two tone hair trend. I say, tone down the ends or go all black. I think a fashion-forward blunt bob would look fantastic with the fringe.
    P.S. Love your hat!

  3. Rex says:

    I think a nice warm brown colour would be nice on you and lighten up the black clothes 🙂

  4. i lovelovelove your hair the way it is, i say keep it for sure!

  5. helena says:

    i too am now thinking a chop off the two tone! your hair looks great messy and a kinda boofy bob might work. actually i may be giving you advice on what my ideal hair would be… either way, i think you’ve got the cheekbones to pull it off!

  6. I think it looks stunning as it is but at the same time all black would be gorgeous on you as well…either way you’re safe!
    xo

  7. Bek says:

    This soooo reminds me of Lykke Li! Great outfit and great blog 🙂
    xx

    http://voyeur-ist-ic.blogspot.com/

  8. sally says:

    get witchy and go black!!!

    xx

  9. Debs says:

    While you’ve got the blonde bits, why don’t you put some wash out colors in it like a pastel purple or something? You probably won’t have this hair style again, so may as well get something out of it before you change it. But I think you could pull of a dark reddish, all over black color after this. But do the pastel purple first. Just once. Pretty please? 😛

  10. Meg says:

    I think the idea of a short shaggy bob on you sounds amazing! Plus it would be so liberating. If I had any body in my hair at all I’d go for a bob but mine is so thin it looks better long.
    Dare to try something radical!! But definitely don’t do the home-dye job. I did and my hairdresser almost died when she saw me. haha.
    x

Leave a Reply

