new arrivals.

Black velvet off-shoulder dress with full skirt.

A quick blogpost just to show you my favourite listings that have just landed in store over at the eBay Twin Cat Vintage store.

I had a mammoth photoshoot with Mardi over the weekend and am nearing the completion of the webstore. It’s just the nitty gritty things now that drive my webdesigner insane (surprised he hasn’t thrown my computer back in my face yet given I ask him to do ridiculous things like change line-heights by a single pixel, haha). That’s why this week’s collection is only 36 pieces – I’ve been so busy prepping and photographing the pieces for the webstore.. which will hopefully blow your collective minds as the stuff I have been keeping hidden away is SPECIAL.

Anyway on to my eBay picks! =) Hope you all have a great week. x

Brown & blue plaid western shirt

Aqua blue fan sleeve dress with bolero

Blue grey waisted pleat pants with cuffed hems

Yellow & white houndstooth shirt dress

Silky black maxi skirt

Red faux-suede pinafore with ties

Black & silver velvet sparkly slouch top

White & pink ruffle dress with angel sleeves

Blue garden party floral maxi skirt

Carla Zampatti cream fitted blazer

CLICK HERE FOR THE TWIN CAT VINTAGE X EBAY STORE

This entry was posted in Store News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to new arrivals.

  1. helena says:

    arghhhh! sam! stop tempting me to bid on clothing i don’t need and can’t take with me overseas! love the off the shoulder black dress, aqua dress and sparkly top!

  2. These are stunning…definalty have to have a look at your ebay store…could be dangerous!
    xo

  3. Clare says:

    No way! I have that owl necklace too! It’s one of my favourite accessories =D
    And these are awesome pieces. I should get a job so I can actually buy some of this stuff.

  4. Coco says:

    Off topic, but your hair looks awesome done up like that bun!! x

  5. Connie says:

    Absolutely adore the aqua blue shift dress. Great hair too.

    The Heartbreak

Leave a Reply

