new hurr.

Gone is the blonde and in is the jet-black and fringe. Embracing my inner (and outer?) asian. Apparently I look like a little china doll now, which is cute right, but I’m already missing being a half-blonde. Hmmm.

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to new hurr.

  1. I love it Sam! Change is great every once in a while, and the beauty of hair is that you can dye it right back!

    x

  2. chow says:

    i am actually afraid of how asian i’d look if i dyed my hair back to black. you on the other hand look great. when i had black hair i always got mistaken for an aboriginal believe it or not!

    xx

  3. rouli says:

    u look so fab!

    love ur style!

    kisssssss my dear

  4. Liz says:

    I think you look great with the black hair ๐Ÿ™‚ very cute.

  5. eden says:

    I think it’s better without the blonde, looking really great:))))

  6. Chanelle says:

    I love it! I actually thought the Mink Pink model was you for a second…you could totally pull off shorter hair like that I reckon.
    x

  7. Sushi says:

    You look lovely with all black hair and a fringe. Very china doll indeed! I recently got my hair done too, though nothing too drastic ๐Ÿ˜‰ x Sushi

Leave a Reply

