wild horses.

It wasn’t my intention to create an actual outfit when I was choosing inspirational pieces for this flatlay but I guess it just happened anyway. I’m lusting over softer colours, macrame, suedes and leathers, fringing, and anything that looks like it would be at home being stomped around in somewhere where cowboys hang up their spurs and kick back for the night.

(Maxi skirt – Sportsgirl; Jacket, boots & top – Topshop; Ring – Alexander McQueen; Clutch – 3.1 Phillip Lim)

This entry was posted in Lusting For. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to wild horses.

  1. That clutch is amazing. I’m drooling. Gross. Anyway, just found your blog and I’m totally smitten! Can’t wait to read more. : )

  2. Deb says:

    I definately agree about the softer colours – I used to be an all black girl, but I can’t get enough of this season’s colour palette. That topshop top is to die for. Love it.
    Oh, and thanks for passing on the deets about the cross ring and tail charm 😉
    Hope you’ll check out my blog some time xo

    http://www.tobeadvisedaus.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

