autumn.

(Dress, cardigan, jacket, boots – vintage; Necklace – Sportsgirl; Rings – Diva, eBay)

It’s the first day of autumn here in Australia and boy, does it feel like it! All of the overseas fashion week inspiration has me very excited and more than ready to embrace layering (I’ve since been informed that the rest of Australia is not enjoying such cool climate).

Pretty sure that this cheesecloth, embroidered calf-length dress I picked up at Savers is meant for a summery affair in some daisy-coated meadow, but I’m quite happy with it being the core ingredient in my wool and leather draped combo. I missed you autumn.

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to autumn.

  1. autumn is by far my favorite time of year. & that dress is way gorgeous. x

  2. Lianne says:

    love EVERYTHING! Cute shoes 😀

  3. sophamapoph says:

    I’m loving the cold weather. I love layers.

  4. Natalie says:

    For some reason bloglovin isn’t updating me with your blog posts! Hopefully I’ve fixed that now. Hope you’ve been well, love the leather and cardigan layering. I would love to wear that!

Leave a Reply

