textured.

(Rachel Gilbert Autumn/Winter 2011 RTW)

I don’t often have the desire to post a label’s seasonal collection but when I saw these photos on Studded Hearts, I just knew I had to share them. Leather pieces mixed in with military khaki, feminine shapes with beautiful prints, a beautiful neutral palette with colours pops, and metallic and fur textured layering – the combination of it all is AH-MAZING. This is exactly what I want to be wearing this winter.

This entry was posted in Designer Spotlight, Inspiration, Lusting For. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to textured.

  1. tayler says:

    That sequin skirt is Gorgeous!

  2. marloperry says:

    I’m in love with all of the leather.

    I want it all!

  3. Hen says:

    Bambi is amazing. I love her eyebrows and she has such a distinctive face!
    You are in my Sunday blogger inspiration post by the way! This is the link if you want to check it out.

  4. Rich Girls says:

    all of this is perfection.
    loving the sparkles and the nudes, navy’s and khaki’s. x.

Leave a Reply

