the spirit.

(Images I took at the media morning for The Spirit of the Black Dress event)

Sustainable (ding ding, buzz word right there), quintessentially-Melbourne, contemporary, inspired. All words I would use to describe the wonderful LMFF cultural event The Spirit of the Black Dress. I was bummed I couldn’t make it to the gala evening event last night but here are some snaps I took at the media morning on Tuesday. For a more lengthy write-up, you can read my article for SPOOK here.

A truly exciting and much-needed event, thanks so much Tullia for the invitation and all those who I got to have a chat to.

This entry was posted in Designer Spotlight, Inspiration, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to the spirit.

  1. Natalie says:

    The dresses are stunning, this event would have been so interesting to watch!

    Nat

  2. Michelle says:

    Looks like a great event. Great to find a fellow Melbourne blogger!

    x
    Michelle
    http://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

  3. I V Y says:

    AH-MAZING.
    follow me on twitter @zebraandmeerkat x

Leave a Reply

