itty bitty.

(Maurie & Eve ‘Invidia’ shorts & Sportsgirl necklace from LMFF gift bag)

I was totally on a mission of self-restraint but when I saw these itty bitty pieces of snakeskin delight on sale at Fashion Weekend I just couldn’t resist them. Inititally  designed to be worn as a summer piece I am sure, I can just imagine them with chunky cropped knits and opaque tights for winter, and the moment the word “transeasonal” popped into my head, all intentions of self-restraint vanished.

Thank you also to Sportsgirl for the really sweet gift bag at the Grad Runway show. This dreamcatcher necklace is really something of dreams (not to mention the giant rainbow lollipop).

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to itty bitty.

  1. Jessica says:

    They are awesome!! Nice purchase 🙂

  2. I know I said something about these shorts the other day… But they would look amazing with some lilac knits cream you name it… I think mixing it up with the new Ellery knits would look simply incredible..

    I want a pair 😦

Leave a Reply

