andi.

(Topshop ‘Andi’ boots)

Wow, what a crazy and exciting week. Learning the in’s and out’s of my new job has turned my brain to mush (in a good way, if that’s possible) and I’m glad the weekend is here so I can catch up on some really mundane things like.. vacuuming my house, watching the royal wedding and replying to e-mails.

I also wanted to introduce you to my new friend, the Andi’s. They arrived finally after what was possibly the most complicated and ridiculous journey across Australia, just when I thought all hope of the postal system finding them had been lost. The shoes themselves are also a bit complicated and ridiculous and make me feel uncomfortably tall (I’m so used to being close to the ground) but I know they will take on a starring role in my collection.

New job = a hundred thousand excuses to add to the wardrobe. Love it.

This entry was posted in Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to andi.

  1. Nury says:

    Those shoes are so awesome!

Leave a Reply

