cable lovin.

(Knit jumper & claw cuff – ASOS; Shirt, skirt & boots – vintage; Bag – custom made)

A super quick outfit post, please excuse the really unattractive facial expression. I wore this on Sunday for Mother’s Day, hence the ‘Sunday Best’ – collar and all. Chase also wore a collar and jumper, perhaps something to do with my grandparents visiting? Either way, we were all smiles and sensibility.

The weather has really cooled down in Melbourne, so I’m beginning to pull out the knits, fur coats, scarves and electric blanket (which I only wish I could wear as an accessory). My new work is going really well and I have loved throwing myself into it over the last couple of weeks. Today we lunched with Susie Bubble and Phil from Streetpeeper (who are both the loveliest people), so I have to say, the perks are proving pretty amazing!

Happy Monday everyone! x

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to cable lovin.

  1. So glad to hear your job is going well, it sounds like a dream. I love this outfit, it’s a classic combo but the spots, pleats and leather accents make it quirky and unique.

    x

  2. sophamapoph says:

    That skirt looks cute as!!

    http://fashionablecelebs.wordpress.com/

  3. Sounds like work is going amazing for you! 🙂 I’m loving your sweater, I’ve been searching for the perfect knit jumper! Have a great week!

  4. I absolutely love that knit on you! you look incredible! Snug as a bug in a rug!

    X

  5. Yeliz says:

    Ok, Abbey Road is magical. It is actually amazing!
    Wow love, thank you so much for dropping past some love and following my blog 🙂 you’re a dear, OH and thank you for your Twitter follow, totally still getting the hang of that universe HA so appreciate it love!
    And YOUR blog is such a delight darling, can’t wait to literally stalk it from start to finish when this uni week is over!
    Have a beautiful Monday! xx

  6. jess says:

    yummmm, your jumper looks like greek easter bread!
    and warm.
    x

Leave a Reply

