crochet.

(Crochet top – Sportsgirl; Leggings – sass & bide; Boots – Topshop; Bag – custom made)

Yikes, bad blogger! My last post was three weeks ago, and it wasn’t a very good one at that. I’m settling into my new routine now plus, my lovely friend Rene has done an incredible illustration for me, which I can’t wait to utilise in the blog layout – so I’ll be back to the routine blogging from now on!

This was a bit of a repeat outfit for me, as I am completely in love with this top I picked up from Sportsgirl. It finally gives me a chance to wear these Topshop boots (which make me so freakin tall that I get a bad back the next day), as I feel the girly crochet balances out the bad-ass-ness of the shoes. I wore this to the Lee Jeans editorial launch party last week.

Thank you to everyone who has asked how my work is going – it’s been an amazing transition and I am loving my job; I feel so very, very lucky!

This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to crochet.

  1. Natalie says:

    Those shoes are AMAZING!

  2. Miss Bias says:

    Gorgeous outfit. That top, those pants and those shoes are dynamite.

    Miss Bias
    http://www.missbias.blogspot.com

  3. Yeliz says:

    Wow, seriously beautiful stuff dear!
    So rapt to have stumbled across this blog, I absolutely remember my purchases through your ebay store a while back so I am so stunned to have this lovely sphere of yours!
    Gorgeous, stalking AND following XX

  4. sophamapoph says:

    Such a pretty top. Love it.

    http://fashionablecelebs.wordpress.com/

  5. sam says:

    looove the top!
    the shoes are phenomenal as well
    xo

Leave a Reply

