rooms.

(Images from tumblr & Song of Style)

Sometimes blogging really helps you discover things about yourself. For example, I have come to learn what exactly defines my taste in interior design based on the images I choose to share on my blog.

My home is nowhere near looking as beautiful as these luscious spaces I aspire to, and I’m not even sure if I have it in me to actually be able to curate such a space, but it’s nice to have built up a style portfolio full of insightful references. My taste in interior decorating does not seem to stray far from my taste in wardrobes; it just has a lot more white and a lot less leopard.

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Lusting For, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to rooms.

  1. Nury says:

    I love all of them, they all have gorgeous pieces of furniture. Beautiful ornamental pieces as well, -dreamy.

  2. sophamapoph says:

    I love the second to last image. So clean and I love lofts.

    http://fashionablecelebs.wordpress.com/

  3. Lana says:

    I love the insight blogging can give you – I’ve learned a lot about running aesthetic themes in my life by blogging as well… ALSO: hot damn those rooms are SUH-WEET!. Think I’d become a coffee-swilling, fashion-writing, pajama-wearing hermit if I had a room like any of these to live in! One day……..

Leave a Reply

