cats.

Illustration by the beautiful Rene Furlong

This specially commissioned illustration for Twin Cat was done by the insanely talented Rene Furlong. It captures everything I love from big Pattie Boyd hair to the lovely grey kitty cat. I’m hoping to utilise it across the web store (which is going to be revamped shortly) but just couldn’t wait to share it sooner. Thank you Rene, for bringing my (somewhat vague) ideas to life!

This entry was posted in Store News, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to cats.

  1. Stunning! What a gorgeous illustration… I was at a pop culture convention over the weekend I would of loved to have something comissioned I didn’t really think bout it until it was time to go!

  2. Sushi says:

    What a gorgeous illustration! I can’t wait to see your brand new webstore 🙂 x Sushi

Leave a Reply

