wishlusting.

(Sunglasses – Karen Walker; Collar tips – ASOS; Lace skirt – Alice in the Eve; Watch – Sportsgirl; Shirt – Topshop; Sweater – Rag & Bone; Bag – Alexander Wang; Cuff – sass & bide; Loafers – Topshop)

When I watch TV gameshows and the contestant wins the consolation prize, I always get mad at them if they don’t act that excited about it. If I won the $1000 consolation on Millionaire Hot Seat, I’d be more than a little bit stoked – but then, this probably says more about my financial state than my love of Eddie McGuire. If I won $1000 today, then I would definitely be up for purchasing one or more of the above. I have been saving for an Alexander Wang Diego but the AUD just keeps getting worse and I feel a bit torn about it now. Perhaps the answer to my problem is to apply for Deal or No Deal (that’s my favourite).

This entry was posted in Lusting For, Twin Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to wishlusting.

  1. lisa zhang says:

    great picks!
    love it!

    x

  2. J says:

    mmm I also love those sunglasses !
    xo

Leave a Reply

